Hours and Holiday Closures
REGULAR HOURS
Monday - Friday7:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday7:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. No Deliveries
Sunday10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. No Deliveries


WAREHOUSE HOLIDAYS EXCEPTIONS
Family Day
Monday, February 18
CLOSED
Good Friday
Friday, April 19
CLOSED
Easter Sunday 
Sunday, April 21
CLOSED
Victoria Day
Monday, May 20
CLOSED
Canada Day 
Monday, July 1
CLOSED
Civic Day 
Monday, August 5
7:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. No Deliveries
Labor Day 
Monday, September 2
CLOSED
Thanksgiving 
Monday, October 14
CLOSED
Christmas Day 
Wednesday, December 25
CLOSED
Boxing Day 
Thursday, December 26
CLOSED